Managed Technology Services With a Focus on CyberSecurity

One way to validate the quality of your IT Services Provider is to understand the IT Standards they follow and if those Standards are aligned with best practices.  IT Standards are in three main categories:

  • Statutory / Regulatory Standards
  • Frameworks (i.e. NIST and CIS)
  • Industry Best Practices

AT-NET will review the IT Standards in place for your organization and provide feedback on how to use the right Standards as a foundation for success.

How it works:

  • Complete the form on this page.
  • An AT-NET representative from one of our local offices will contact you and discuss next steps[1].
  • We will have an input call to review required information and our process.
  • AT-NET will review IT Standards used to support your organization verse best practices.
  • We will set up a call to review results.

[1] Offer available to IT leaders, business executives, and others managing technology at small and medium-sized businesses in the Southeast US.

“Our interaction with the AT-NET team has been outstanding. It’s one thing to parrot ‘best practices’ recommended by vendors without regard to cost. It’s another to help your customer understand the choices available to solve a problem with a cost-effective analysis of needs and wants. The AT-NET team does an excellent job of listening to our concerns and addressing them completely.”

– Rick, Manufacturer